¿What Does New York City Has?

New York City includes 5 boroughs namely. Manhattan, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island and Manhattan Island. At its core are Manhattan, a highly populated borough. Is among the world’s major financial, commercial and cultural center. Iconic tourist sites feature skyscrapers like the Empire State Building. Also the wide sprawling Central Park. Broadway theater is often staged …

¿What Does New York City Has? Read More »

Translate »